Unaitas Sacco is a deposit taking chama licensed and regulated by Sacco Societies Regulatory Authority (SASRA).

Unaitas Sacco Registration

The good thing is that anyone above the age of 18 years can join the Sacco and become a member. The only requiremens to join Unaitas  are a membership fee, passport size photos, copy of national ID, and KRA Pin.

Unaitas Loans

This Sacco provide a wide range of loan facilities to its members. The loans include;

  • MO-CASH mobile loan
  • School fees loan
  • Business quick fix loan
  • Kilimo poa advance loan
  • Salary advance loan
  • Asset finance loan
  • Inuka loan
  • Project loan
  • Development loan
  • Naomi investment loan
  • Biashara loan

Unaitas Sacco Loan Requirements

In order to get access to Unaitas loans there are some requirements to be met. First you need to be a member. The loan officer will then determine the borrower’s eligibility depending on th etype of loan facility applied for.

Unaitas MO-CASH mobile loan

This is the latest facility and is available via mobile phones. Members can apply through Unaitas USSD or Unaitas Mobile App.

Unaitas Accounts 

  • Fixed deposit account
  • Biashara current account
  • Chama account
  • Jipange investment account
  • Timiza savings account
  • Jolly junior savings account

How to deposit money to Unaitas via MPesa Paybill

Unaitas paybill number is 544700. To easily deposit money into your Unaitas account via MPesa kindly use the paybill no.

Unaitas USSD Code

In order to access Unaitas Sacco services faster than before,the Sacco introduce a USSD shirt code. 
Unaitas USSD is *493# . By dialling the code a member can access loans , make deposits, view account balances and much more.

ALSO READ  How to Unblock Your Mpesa Due to Forgotten Pin

How to Download Unaitas Mobile App 

The app is available on Google play store. Members can download Unaitas Mobile App and login to access the Sacco services easily and anywhere.

Unaitas Sacco Contacts

Unaitas call center number0709253000
Other unaitas numbers0721244139
Unaitas Email memberservice@unaitas.com
Unaitas LocationCardinal Otunga Plaza, along Cardinal Otunga Road, Nairobi.

Unaitas Branches Kenya

Cardinal Otunga,HQ,

Nairobi Cardinal Otunga Plaza, Cardinal Otunga Road, Next to Holy Family , Kaunda Street. PO Box 38721-00100 Nairobi Call; 0771198565 Email; cardinal.otunga@unaitas.com

 Ongata Rongai Branch 

 Inside the Rongai Business Hub Behind Tuskys Supermarket  PO Box 905-00300 Nairobi Call;0750 564764 Email; ongatarongai@unaitas.com 

 Kawangware Branch

 Muhu Holding House Along Naivasha Road. PO Box 38721-00100 Nairobi Call; 0705 482161 Email; kawangware@unaitas.com

 Muranga Branch

 Unaitas Building,Muranga PO Box 1142-10200 Muranga Call; 0797800856/0720262013 Email; muranga@unaitas.com

 Thika Branch

 Kwame Nkurumah Road PO Box 1145-10200 Muranga Call ; 0711302967 Email; thika@unaitas.com

 Kanyenya-ini Branch

 Unaitas Building Kanyenya-ini PO Box 1145-10200 Muranga Call; 0703 980366 Email; kanyenyaini@unaitas.com 

 Kasarani Branch

 Kasarani Mwiki Road 300m off Super Thika Highway PO Box 905-00300 Nairobi Call; 0700 324901 Email; kasarani@unaitas.com

 Gatundu Branch

 Gatundu House OPP Gatundu Modern Market PO Box 38721-00100 Nairobi Call ;0703844266 Email; gatundu@unaitas.com 

Temple Road Branch

Gatkim Plaza, Temple Road, NairobiPO Box 905-00300 Nairobi Call ; 0772 296909 Email;temple@unaitas.com 

Kahatia Branch

Unaitas Building KahatiaPO Box 1145-10200 Muranga Call: 020 2032316 Email; kahatia@unaitas.com 

Kangari Branch

Unaitas Building KangariPO Box 1145-10200 Muranga Call; 0751 825345 Email; kangari@unaitas.com 

Mununga Branch

Mununga Po Box 1145-10200 Muranga Call; 0708 210946 Email; mununga@unaitas.com 

Gatura Branch

Unaitas Building GaturaPO Box 1145-10200 Muranga Call ; 0720 277991 Email; gatura@unaitas.com 

Githumu Branch

Unaitas Building GithumuPO Box 1145-10200 Muranga Call ; 0704 984522 Email; githumu@unaitas.com 

Kiria-ini Branch

Kiria-ini Muranga RoadPo Box 1145-10200 Muranga Call ;0714 726079 Email; kiriaini@unaitas.com 

Embu Branch

Highway Court Hotel BuildingCall; 0716 702879 Email; embustaff@unaitas.com 

ALSO READ  How to Activate M-PESA Business Till

Kangema Branch

KangemaPo Box 1145-10200 Muranga Call ; 0716 637007 Email; kangema@unaitas.com 

Meru Branch

Union Plaza , Meru Makutano RoadCall; 0777 100015 Email; merustaff@unaitas.com 

Nakuru Pioneer Branch

Pioneer Building Nakuru Town Along Mburu Gichia Road, OPP Jamia Mosque Po Box 4670 Nakuru Call ; 0703 627446 Email; Nakuru.pioneer@unaitas.com 

Kisii Branch

Lengetia Place, ground floor , OPP Tuskys Echiro  Call; 070600894 Email; kisii@unaitas.com 

Kisumu Branch

Unaitas Plaza OPP Kibuye MarketCall ; 0778 328691 Email; kisumu@unaitas.com Naivasha BranchPenibrah House, Moi Avenue Naivasha townCall; 0719 378288 Email; naivasha@unaitas.com 

Eldoret Branch

Standard Chartered BuildingCall; 0778 214280 Email; eldoret@unaitas.com 

Juja Branch

OPP JKUAT University Main Gate JujaPo Box 1145-10200 Muranga Call ; 0700776477 Email; juja@unaitas.com 

Gikomba Branch

Hawaki Building next to COTU headquarters Digo RoadPo Box 38721-00100 Nairobi Call ; 0793 288138 Email; gikomba@unaitas.com 

Mlolongo Branch

Old Mombasa Road, next to Impala BuildingPo Box 905-00300 Call; 0721 442408 Email; mlolongo@unaitas.com 

Kongowea Branch

OPP Kengeleni Business Park, Off Links Road /Fidel Odinga Road, NyaliCall ; 0110 093196/ 0110 093197 Email; kongowea@unaitas.com