Housing Finance Company (HFC) Bank is the banking arm of HF Group created to offer fully-fledged commercial banking and property finance solutions to customers. HFC is licensed and regulated by the Central Bank of Kenya and has over 22 branches across the country. Services offered by HFC Bank include retail banking, corporate banking, trade finance, SME banking, asset finance & insurance premium financing, plot loans, construction financing, home loans, project finance, and equity release solutions.

Services offered by HFC Bank include retail banking, corporate banking, trade finance, SME banking, asset finance & insurance premium financing, plot loans, construction financing, home loans, project finance, and equity release solutions.

Housing Finance Branches: Nairobi Branch

Rehani houseKoinange Street/Kenyatta Avenue

P.O. Box 30088-00100
Nairobi, Kenya

0709438591
0709438240
0709438638
0709438417
0709438303
Rehani.branch@hfgroup.co.ke

Weekday: 8.30am – 3.00pm
Saturday: 8.30am – 12 noon
Sunday: closed

Housing Finance Branches: Mombasa Branch

Permanent House
Moi Avenue

0709438112
0709438122
0709438115

Mombasa.branch@hfgroup.co.ke

Weekday: 8.30am – 3.00pm
Saturday: 8.30am – 12 noon
Sunday: closed

Housing Finance Branches: Nakuru Branch

AFC Building
Geoffrey Kamau Way

0709438127
0709438682
0709438119

Nakuru.branch@hfgroup.co.ke

Weekday: 8.30am – 3.00pm
Saturday: 8.30am – 12 noon
Sunday: closed

Housing Finance Branches: Nyeri Branch

Meghirutshi Building
Kimathi Way

0709438621
0709438153
0709438261

Nyeri.branch@hfgroup.co.ke

Weekday: 8.30am – 3.00pm
Saturday: 8.30am – 12 noon
Sunday: closed

Housing Finance Branches: Gill House Branch

Gill House
Moi Avenue

P.O. Box 30088-00100
Nairobi, Kenya

0709438576
0709438656
0709438517

Gillhouse.branch@hfgroup.co.ke

Weekday: 8.30am – 3.00pm
Saturday: 8.30am – 12 noon
Sunday: closed

Housing Finance Branches: Eldoret Branch

KVDA Plaza
Oloo/Utalii Street

0709438191
0709438184

ALSO READ  HFC Paybill Number; How to Deposit Money to HFC Account via Mpesa

Eldoret.branch@hfgroup.co.ke

Weekday: 8.30am – 3.00pm
Saturday: 8.30am – 12 noon
Sunday: closed

Housing Finance Branches: Kisumu Branch

Tivoli Centre
Court Road

0709438501
0709438502
0709438701

Kisumu.branch@hfgroup.co.ke

Weekday: 8.30am – 3.00pm
Saturday: 8.30am – 12 noon
Sunday: closed

Housing Finance Branches: Kisii

P.O. Box 551-40200
Kisii, Kenya
Tel: (+254 058) 2030212/2030213
Cell: 0701 096535/0701 096503/0732 569702/0732 714363
kisii.branch@housing.co.ke
Kisii Branch Working Hours
Weekdays Saturdays
8.30am – 4.00pm 8.30am – 12.00noon

Housing Finance Branches: Thika Branch

Wangu Boots
Uhuru Street

0709438551
0709438310
0709438547

thika.branch@hfgroup.co.ke

Weekday: 8.30am – 3.00pm
Saturday: 8.30am – 12 noon
Sunday: closed

Housing Finance Branches: BuruBuru Branch

Epren Center
Mumias Road

P.O. Box 30088-00100
Nairobi, Kenya

0709438561
0709438518
0709438565

Buruburu.branch@hfgroup.co.ke

Weekday: 8.30am – 3.00pm
Saturday: 8.30am – 12 noon
Sunday: closed

Housing Finance Branches: Meru Branch

Meru
Tom Mboya Street

0203262622
0203262627

Meru.branch@hfgroup.co.ke

Housing Finance Branches: Kitengela Branch

Newton House

Nairobi – Namanga Road

Tel: 0714412374
0714412785

Kitengela.branch@hfgroup.co.ke

Weekday: 8.30am – 3.00pm
Saturday: 8.30am – 12 noon
Sunday: closed

Housing Finance Branches: Sameer Park Branch

Sameer Park
Msa Road

P.O. Box 30088-00100
Nairobi, Kenya

0709438426
0709438654
0709438652

Sameer.branch@hfgroup.co.ke

Weekday: 8.30am – 3.00pm
Saturday: 9.00am – 1.00pm
Sunday: closed

Housing Finance Branches: Westlands Branch

P.O. Box 30088-00100
Nairobi, Kenya

0709438637
0709438639
0709438640

Westlands.branch@hfgroup.co.ke

Weekday: 8.30am – 3.00pm
Saturday: 8.30am – 12 noon
Sunday: closed

Housing Finance Branches: TRM Branch

TRM
Thika Road

0709438606
0709438505
0709438673/671

Trm.branch@hfgroup.co.ke

Weekday: 8.30am – 3.00pm
Saturday: 9.00am – 1.00pm
Sunday: closed

Housing Finance Branches: Naivasha Branch

Naivasha

0709438687
0709438684
0709438502

Naivasha.branch@hfgroup.co.ke

Weekday: 8.30am – 3.00pm
Saturday: 9.00am – 1.00pm
Sunday: closed

ALSO READ  How to Pay for Zuku Using Mpesa

Housing Finance Branches: Komarock Branch

Komarock Mall
Nairobi

0709438550
0709438152
0709438675

komarock.branch@hfgroup.co.ke

Weekday: 8.30am – 3.00pm
Saturday: 9.00am – 1.00pm
Sunday: closed

Housing Finance Branches: Machakos Branch

Kivuvo Building
Machakos

070943853207094383290709438133

Machakos.branch@hfgroup.co.ke

Weekday: 8.30am – 3.00pm
Saturday: 8.30am – 12 noon
Sunday: closed

Housing Finance Branches: Hurlingham Branch

Kose Heights
Hurlingham

020 326 2219/ 0709 438 219

020 326 2711/ 0709 438 711

020 326 2187/ 0709 438 187

Hurlingham.branch@hfgroup.co.ke

Weekday: 8.30am – 3.00pm
Saturday: 8.30am – 12 noon
Sunday: closed

Housing Finance Branches: Ongata Rongai Branch

NAFROM KENYA LTD
Magadi Road

0795 744 350

Rongai.branch@hfgroup.co.ke

Weekday: 8.30am – 3.00pm
Saturday: 8.30am – 12 noon
Sunday: closed

Housing Finance Branches: River Road Branch

Weaverbird Building
RiverRoad

0709438722
0709438158
0709438286

Riverroad.branch@hfgroup.co.ke

Weekday: 8.30am – 3.00pm
Saturday: 8.30am – 12.00pm
Sunday: closed

Housing Finance Branches: Nanyuki Branch

Kiangima Building
Kenyatta Avenue

0709 438 111
0709 438 172
0709 438 156

Nanyuki.branch@hfgroup.co.ke

Weekday: 8.30am – 3.00pm
Saturday: 8.30am – 12 noon
Sunday: closed

Housing Finance Branches: Embu Branch

BEEKAY BUILDING
KUBU KUBU ROAD

0203262450
0724315253
0203262063
0203262546

Embu.branch@hfgroup.co.ke

Weekday: 8.30am – 3.00pm
Saturday: 8.30am – 12 noon
Sunday: closed

Housing Finance Head Office:

Rehani House, Kenyatta Avenue / Koinange Street
Mobile number: 0709 438 000 & 0709 438 888
Toll Free number: 0800 721 400
Email: customer.service@hfgroup.co.ke or mybank@hfgroup.co.ke
Chat on WhatsApp with HF Whizz