Nema has several offices in Kenya and each office has its own contacts. The headquarter of Name is in South C Nairobi and the contacts for the office are as follows:

Popo Road,South C, off Mombasa Road
National Environment Management Authority,
P.O.BOX: 67839-00200,
Nairobi.
Fax:+(254)-020-6008997

Tel No:
020-2101370, 020-2183718, 020-2307281, 020-2103696
Mobile: 0724 253398, 0735 013046, 0723 363 010
Incident line: 0786-101100 or 0741 101 100, Email: incidence@nema.go.ke

Email:dgnema@nema.go.ke
Website: www.nema.go.ke

Below are contacts for other branches:

Baringo Branch

County Commissioner’s Complex

2nd Floor, Wing B

P. O. Box 54-154-30400

KABARNET

baringo@nema.go.ke

Bomet Branch

Next to County Social Devt. Office
P. O. Box 304

BOMET

bomet@nema.go.ke

  1. Naomi OderoE-mail: nodero@nema.go.ke
  2. Stephen Kongo
    Mobile: 0720-227-423

Bungoma Branch

County Commissioner’s Compound, Information Block

P. O. Box 506

BUNGOMA

bungoma@nema.go.ke

Email: erick.oduor2@gmail.com

  1. Haggai Zauko

Email: hzauko@nema.go.ke

Busia Branch

District Water Office

  1. O. Box 111

BUSIA

busia@nema.go.ke

Elgeyo Marakwet Branch

County Secretary’s Office next to IEBC

P.O. BOX 467-30700

ITEN

elgeyomarakwet@nema.go.ke

Embu Branch

P.O Box 14134-20100

P.O Box 748-60100,Kaunda Estate, Off Embu-Meru Highway,EMBU.

embu@nema.go.ke

Garissa Branch

Garissa- Lamu Rd. Opp. Young Muslim Sec. Sch.

  1. O. Box 294

GARISSA

garissa@nema.go.ke

Homa Bay Branch

Homabay County Commissioner’s Compound, Land Registry Block A

P.O.Box 300-40300, Homabay

homabay@nema.go.ke

Isiolo Branch

Isiolo Green Point
Behind Isiolo Ardhi House
P. O. Box 543-60300
Tel 020 2317450
ISIOLO
isiolo@nema.go.ke

Kajiado Branch

NEMA Office Block, opposite County Commissioner’s Residence

  1. O. Box 620-01100

KAJIADO

kajiado@nema.go.ke

Kakamega Branch

County Commissioner’s Compound, Next to IEBC Regional Offices

  1. O. Box 499-50100

KAKAMEGA

kakamega@nema.go.ke

Kericho Branch

ALSO READ  Okolea Loan App USSD Code

Lake Victoria South Water Services

Board Offices, Cereal Road

  1. O. Box 976

KERICHO

kericho@nema.go.ke

Kiambu Branch

MAPA HOUSE, 5TH FLR Kiambu Town

  1. O. Box 427-KIAMBU

kiambu@nema.go.ke

Kilifi Branch

KFS Building, off Bofa Rd

  1. O. Box 247 –

KILIFI

kilifi@nema.go.ke

Kirinyanga Branch

  1. O. Box 102

KERUGOYA

kirinyaga@nema.go.ke

Kisii Branch

NEMA Kisii Office,

District Commissioner’s Compound

  1. O. Box 775

KISII

kisii@nema.go.ke

Kisumu Branch

NEMA Kisumu County – Off KSM-KAKAMEGA RD

LBDA Residential Houses

Kitui Branch

County Commissioner’s Compound next to National Registration Office

Box 704

Kitui

kitui@nema.go.ke

Kwale Branch

County Hqs,

Water offices

  1. O. Box 18

KWALE

kwale@nema.go.ke

Laikipia Branch

Nanyuki NEMA Block

DC’s Compound

  1. O. Box 679

NANYUKI

laikipia@nema.go.ke

Lamu Branch

KFS Building, SEAFRONT

  1. O. Box 425

LAMU

lamu@nema.go.ke

Machakos Branch

KFS Machakos Office Complex

Machakos- Kathiani Rd

  1. O. Box 2 -90100 MACHAKOS

machakos@nema.go.ke

Makueni Branch

District Commissioner’s Building WOTE

makueni@nema.go.ke

Mandera Branch

Water Offices

  1. O. Box 65

MANDERA

mandera@nema.go.ke

Marsabit Branch

Marsabit County Probation Office next to Marsabit County Commissioner’s Office

marsabit@nema.go.ke

Meru Branch

Meru County Commissioner’s Office Compound Next to IEBC

  1. O. Box 703 -MERU

meru@nema.go.ke

Migori Branch

Migori County HQs next to IFAD Hall

  1. O. Box 21-40400

MIGORI

migori@nema.go.ke

Mombasa Branch

Mvita House. Kwale Rd. Kizingo P. O. Box 84700 – 80100

County Office

Tel Nos: 020-2023534/ 020- 2023535;

Regional Office No`s: 020-2023532 / 020-23525

mombasa@nema.go.ke

Muranga Branch

DO KIHARU OFFICES

  1. O. Box 546-MURANG’A

muranga@nema.go.ke

Nairobi CBD Branch

Nyayo House- 16th Floor

  1. O. Box 67839 – 00200

NAIROBI

nairobi@nema.go.ke

Nakuru Branch

PC’s Building

Block B, 2nd Floor Room 12

  1. O. Box 13414
ALSO READ  Citibank NA Kenya Swift Code

NAKURU

nakuru@nema.go.ke

Nandi Branch

District Commissioner’s Complex

1st Floor, Room 147

  1. O. Box 311

KAPSABET

nandi@nema.go.ke

Narok Branch

  1. O. Box 34

NAROK

narok@nema.go.ke

Nyamira Branch

NEMA Nyamira Office,

District Commissioner’s Compound

  1. O. Box 46-Nyamira

nyamira@nema.go.ke

Nyandarua Branch

District Commissioner’s Complex

1st Floor, RM 10

  1. O. Box 1756 – 20300 NYAHURURU

nyandarua@nema.go.ke

Nyeri Branch

Regional  Commissioner’s Block- Block B, Room 306

Tel: 061 – 2032344 / 020 3515919 / 020 2066394

  1. O. Box 83

NYERI

nyeri@nema.go.ke

Samburu Branch

  1. O. Box 110

MARALAL

samburu@nema.go.ke

Siaya Branch

County Commissioner’s Office Compound

  1. O. Box 127

SIAYA

siaya@nema.go.ke

Taita Taveta Branch

KFS Offices

  1. O. Box 1043-80304

WUNDANYI

taitataveta@nema.go.ke

Tana River Branch

  1. O. Box 115-70101 HOLA Probation Building

tanariver@nema.go.ke

Tharaka Nithi Branch

Near District Commissioner’s residence within District Information Office Block

  1. O. Box 210-60400

CHUKA

tarakanithi@nema.go.ke

Trans Nzoia Branch

Ministry of Information Building,

Opposite County Government offices-

(Governor’s office) next to Ambwere Plaza

  1. O. Box 99

KITALE

transnzoia@nema.go.ke

Turkana Branch

NEMA Turkana, Lodwar Post Office Building, Next to Orange Shop

  1. O. Box 568 -30500

LODWAR

turkana@nema.go.ke

Uasin Gishu Branch

Kenya Forest Service Offices,

Farmers Street Off Uganda Road

  1. O. Box 41

ELDORET

uasingishu@nema.go.ke

Vihiga Branch

County Commissioner’s Complex 3rd Floor, Rm. 33

  1. O. Box 781

vihiga@nema.go.ke

Wajir Branch

Forest Offices

  1. O. Box 366

WAJIR

wajir@nema.go.ke

West Pokot Branch

Statistics Offices

  1. O. Box 194

KAPENGURIA

westpokot@nema.go.ke